Scoil Bhríde    Calendar 2020/2021

Return to school on Monday 31st August 2020

 

October Midterm:    School closed from Monday 26th October to Friday 30th  October inclusive

 

Christmas:                  School will close on Tuesday 22nd December at 12pm

                                    Re-Open on Wednesday 6th January 2021

 

February Midterm:  School closed on Thursday 18th February  and Friday 19th February      2021

 

St. Patrick’s Day:  Wednesday 17th March

 

Easter:                       Schools will close on Friday 26th March 2021

                                    Re-open on Monday 12th April 2021

 

May Midterm:           School closed from 3rd – 7th May 2021

 

June Bank holiday:   School closed on Monday 7th June and Tuesday 8th June 2021

 

Summer Holidays:     School finishes on Wednesday 30th June 2021 at 12pm

Confirmation:    Unknown as of yet 2021

Communion:      Unknown as of yet 2021

*****The school may be closed for the Department of Education & Skills allocated In-service Days*****

 

Brendan Kelleher Principal | Pat Gallagher Deputy Principal | Rachel Tuohy (Acting) Assistant Principal

Fiona Pakenham Chairperson BoM | Alison Twomey Chairperson PA